site banner Click here for the Department of Physiology and Biophysics Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 

A note to faculty/staff: In case your contact information in this directory is incorrect, please email jcchava1@uci.edu.


Last

First

Position

Email

Phone

Faculty

Abbot

Geoffrey

Professor

abbotg@uci.edu

x43269

De Silva

Angele

Lab Assistant

amdesilv@uci.edu

x43127

Manville

Ryan

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

rmanvill@uci.edu

x43127

Beier

Kevin

Assistant Professor

kbeier@uci.edu

x1083

Lam

Haley

Student Assistant

Nguyen

Mary-Ha

Student Assistant

Shdid

Rita

Student Assistant

Burkhardt

Amanda

Assistant Adjunct Professor

burkhara@uci.edu

x45917

Badten

Alexander

Junior Specialist

abadten@uci.edu

x40156

Gilkes

Adrienne

Staff Research Associate

agilkes@uci.edu

x40156

Springs

Zachary

Student Assistant

zsprings@uci.edu

x40156

Cahalan

Michael

Distinguished Professor and Department Chair

mcahalan@uci.edu

x47776

Balashov

Sergei

Researcher/Recall

balashov@uci.edu

Barish

Michael

Specialist

mebarish@uci.edu

City of Hope

Chen

Jana

Student Assistant

janac1@uci.edu

x46754

Dynes

Joe

Assistant Researcher

jdynes@uci.edu

x46754

Hwang

Michael

Lab Assistant

Jiwonh2@uci.edu

x46754

Jairaman

Amit

Postdoctoral Scholar/Fellow

ajairama@uci.edu

x46754

Othy

Shivashankar

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

sothy@uci.edu

x46754

Skupsky

Jonathan

Gastroenterology Fellow

skupskyj@uci.edu

x46754

Yeromin

Andy

Associate Project Scientist

ayeromin@uci.edu

x46754

Zavala

Angel

Lab Assistant

angelz@uci.edu

x46754

Felgner

Phillip

Adjunct Professor

pfelgner@uci.edu

x41407

Davies

David

Project Scientist

ddavies@uci.edu

x47387

x44932

Felgner

Jiin

Specialist

x41407

Jan

Sharon

Graduate Student Researcher

sharonj@uci.edu

x44932

Jain

Aarti

Staff Research Associate

aartij@uci.edu

x44932

Jasinskas

Algimantas

Associate Project Scientist

ajasinsk@uci.edu

x45207

Liang

Li

Associate Project Scientist

lliang3@uci.edu

x47368

Obiero

Joshua

Staff Research Associate

jobiero@uci.edu

x40460

Nakajima

Rie

Staff Research Associate

rie3@uci.edu

x40460

Pone

Egest

Assistant Project Scientist

epone07@uci.edu

Ramiro de Assis

Rafael

Assistant Project Scientist

rramirod@uci.edu

x40460

Supnet

Medalyn

Staff Research Associate

msupnet@uci.edu

x40460

Sy

Andrew

Staff Research Associate

avsy@uci.edu

x40460

Taghavian

Omid

Assitant Specialist

taghavio@uci.edu

x44932

Gargus

J.Jay

Professor

jjgargus@uci.edu

x47702

Ferguson

David

Specialist

david.ferguson@uci.edu

x49253

Nguyen

Rachel

Junior Specialist

rachelln@uci.edu

x49253

Phung

Janice

Junior Specialist

jnphung@uci.edu

x42752

Rieter-Akhavan

Samantha

Clinical Research Coordinator

reiters@uci.edu

x42752

Greenberg

Milton

Course Director/Assistant Adjunct Professor

greenbem@uci.edu

x46721

Holmes

Todd

Professor

tholmes@uci.edu

x40006

Au

David

Graduate Student Researcher

dau2@uci.edu

x41725

Bui

Tony

Student Assistant

tonytb1@uci.edu

x41725

Baik

Lisa Soyeon

Graduate Student Researcher

soyeonb1@uci.edu

x41725

Erriequez-Villalva

Wendy

Student Assistant

wenrriqu@uci.edu

x41725

Estrella

Jerson

Student Assistant

jdestrel@uci.edu

x41725

Kim

Sang Hee

Student Assistant

sanghk7@uci.edu

x41725

Mata

Marvin

Student Assistant

mjmata@uci.edu

x41725

Nave

Ceazar

Graduate Student Researcher

cnave@uci.edu

x41725

Powell

Parrish

Lab Assistant

powellp@uci.edu

x41725

Huang

Lan

Professor

lanhuang@uci.edu

x48548

Gutierrez

Craig

Graduate Student Researcher

cbgutier@uci.edu

x46172

Salas

Taylor

Student Assistant

salast@uci.edu

x46172

Wang

Xiaorong

Assistant Project Scientist

xiaoronw@uci.edu

x46172

Wheat

Andrew

Graduate Student Researcher

awheat@uci.edu

x46172

Yu

Clinton

Project Scientist

clintoy@uci.edu

x46172

Jin

Rongsheng

Professor

r.jin@uci.edu

x46580

Chen

Peng

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

pengc5@uci.edu

x46541

Lam

Kwok-Ho "Ho"

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

kwokhl@uci.edu

x46541

Liu

Zheng

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

zhengl20@uci.edu

x46541

Kiser

Philip

Assistant Professor

pkiser@uci.edu

Darawalla

Anahita

Junior Specialist

Lawson

Devon

Assistant Professor

dalawson@uci.edu

x42991

Blake

Kerrigan

MCSB Graduate Student Researcher

kerriganb@uci.edu

x43424

Davis

Ryan

Graduate Student Researcher

rtdavis@uci.edu

x43424

Evans

Katrina

Graduate Student Researcher

krtaylor@uci.edu

x43424

Hernandez

Grace

Lab Manager

graceah@uci.edu

x43424

Pathak

Medha

Assistant Professor

medhap@uci.edu

x46623

Abuwarda

Hamid

Junior Specialist

habuward@uci.edu

x47260

Holt

Jesse

Graduate Student Researcher

holtj@uci.edu

x47260

Hanagund

Soumya

Lab Assistant

shunagun@uci.edu

x47260

Izquierdo-Ortiz

Esmeralda

Junior Specialist

eizquier@uci.edu

x47260

Leung

Vivian

Student Assistant

vmleung@uci.edu

x47260

Panicker

Mitradas

Associate Researcher

mmpanick@uci.edu

x47260

Zakery

Kiara

Student Assistant

zakeryk@uci.edu

x47260

Pearlman

Eric

Chancellor's Professor

epearlma@uci.edu

x41867

Abbondante

Serena

Associate Specialist

sabbonda@uci.edu

x41819

Greenberg

Elyse

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

evanspyk@uci.edu

x41819

Marshall

Michaela

Junior Specialist *Department Ophthalmology*

memarsha@uci.edu

x41819

Minns

Martin

Postdoctoral Scholar *Department Ophthalmology*

mminns@uci.edu

x41819

Ratitong

Bridget

Graduate Student Researcher

bratiton@uci.edu

x41819

Said

Hamid

Distinguished Professor

hmsaid@uci.edu

(562)-826-5811

Anandam

Kasin

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee *Department of Medicine*

kanandam@uci.edu

x43423

Cogburn

Kyle

Junior Specialist

kcogburn@uci.edu

x43423

Kapadia

Rubina

Staff Research Associate *Department of Medicine*

kapadiar@uci.edu

x43423

Sabui

Subrata

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

ssabui@uci.edu

x43423

Salceda

Elissa

Research Assistant

salcedae@uci.edu

x43423

Srinivasan

Padmanabhan(Padhu)

Specialist *Department of Medicine*

srinivap@uci.edu

x43423

Subramanian

Veedamali

Associate Professor *Department of Medicine*

vsubrama@uci.edu

x43423

Tombola

Francesco

Associate Professor and Graduate Faculty Advisor

ftombola@uci.edu

x49137

Han

Johnny

Student Assistant

johnnph1@uci.edu

x43279

Vong

Kayee

Student Assistant

kwvong@uci.edu

x43279

Webster

Parker

Junior Specialist

pdwebste@uci.edu

x43279

Zhao

Chang

Graduate Student Researcher

changz4@uci.edu

x43279

Villalta

Armando

Assistant Professor

armando.villalta@uci.edu

x46150

Coulis

Gerald

Postdoctoral Scholar/Employee

gcoulis@uci.edu

x43719

Kastenschmidt

Jenna

Graduate Student Researcher

jkastens@uci.edu

x43719

Vetrone

Sylvia

Specialist

Yang

Qin

Associate Professor

qin.yang@uci.edu

x40544

Cao

Yang

Specialist

yang.cao@uci.edu

x40232

Fang

Yuan

Assistant Specialist

fangy13@uci.edu

x40232

Le

Annie

Student Assistant

thaotl3@uci.edu

x40232

Sun

Qiushi

Assistant Specialist/Graduate Student Researcher (Fall 2018)

qiushi.sun@uci.edu

x40232

Tang

Lingyi

Assistant Specialist

lingyt1@uci.edu

x40232

Zhao

Can

Assistant Specialist

canz4@uci.edu

x40232

Ye

Xialong

Assistant Specialist

xiaoloy@uci.edu

x40232

Zlotnik

Albert

Chancellor's Professor

azlotnik@uci.edu

x40876

Catalan-Dibene

Jovani

Graduate Student Researcher

cataland@uci.edu

x43654

Department Admin Staff

Parpana

Janita Cortel

Chief Adminstrative Officer

jparpana@uci.edu

x46833

Chan

Eleanor

Senior Financial Analyst

echan@uci.edu

x45862

Park

Duke

Personnel Analyst/Graduate Coordinator

dukep@uci.edu

x45865

Pulido

Ron

Programmer Analyst

ronp@uci.edu

x45311

Professor Emeritus

Baldwin

Kenneth

Professor Emeritus/Recall Faculty

kmbaldwi@uci.edu

x47192

Bradshaw

Ralph

Professor Emeritus

rablab@uci.edu

Chandy

George

Professor Emeritus

gchandy@uci.edu

Haigler

Harry

Professor Emeritus

hhaigler@uci.edu

Hall

James

Professor Emeritus/Recall

jhall@uci.edu

x45835

Vorontsova

Irene

Postdoctoral Scholar

jvoronts@uci.edu

x46676

Jurnak

Frances

Professor Emeritus

jurnak@uci.edu

Lanyi

Janos

Professor Emeritus

jklanyi@uci.edu

Longmuir

Kenneth

Professor Emeritus/Recall Training

longmuir@uci.edu

Vickery

Larry

Professor Emeritus

lvickery@uci.edu

White

Stephen

Professor Emeritus/Recall Faculty

shwhite@uci.edu

x47122

Dasgupta

Gargi

Associate Specialist/Recall

cpsnider@uci.edu

x46933

Linder

Eric

Associate Specialist

elindner@uci.edu

x46993

Roussel

Guillaume

Postdoctoral Scholar

guillaume.roussel@uci.edu

x46993

Joint Faculty

Baram

Tallie Z.

Professor/Medicine/Pediatrics

tallie@uci.edu

x41131

Caiozzo

Vince

Professor-in-Residence/Medicine/Orthopaedic Surgery

vjcaiozz@uci.edu

x45571

Cotter

Josh

Assistant Specialist/Adjunct Professor/Medicine/Infectious Disease

jcotter@uci.edu

Goldin

Alan

Associate Vice Chancellor/Medicine/Microbiology & Molecular Genetics

agoldin@uci.edu

x45334

Hoshi

Naoto

Associate Professor/Medicine/Pharmacology

nhoshi@uci.edu

x40969

Luecke

Hartmut(Hudel)

Professor/Molecular Biology & Biochemistry

hudel@uci.edu

x41605

Mukherjee

Jogesh

Professor/Medicine/Radiological Sciences

j.mukherjee@uci.edu

x42018

Parker

Ian

Professor/Neurobiology & Behavior

iparker@uci.edu

x47332

Poulos

Thomas

Chancellor's Professor/Molecular Biology

poulos@uci.edu

x47020

Tromberg

Bruce

Professor & Director/Beckman Laser Institute

bjtrombe@uci.edu

x48705

Vazirir

N.D

Professor Emeritus/Medicine/Nephrology

ndvaziri@uci.edu

714-456-5142

Wang

Ping

Professor/Medicine/Endocrinology

phwang@uci.edu

x46981

Lin

Hugo

Graduate Student Researcher

hugoyl@uci.edu

x48697

Ta

Albert

Graduate Student Researcher

apta@uci.edu

x48697